Agents of SHIELD Sn. 6 Character Posters Released!

Marvel Studios and ABC have released a gallery of exciting new character posters for the upcoming 6th season of Marvel’s Agents of Shield which kicks off next month. Check out more details and the posters below and share your thoughts AFTER THE JUMP. And be sure and tune into ABC for the season premiere of Marvel’s Agents of Shield on May 10th.

Marvel’s Agents of SHIELD stars Clark Gregg as Agent Phil Coulson, Ming-Na Wen as Agent Melinda May, Chloe Bennet as Daisy Johnson, Iain De Caestecker as Agent Leo Fitz, Elizabeth Henstridge as Agent Jemma Simmons, Henry Simmons as Agent Alphonso “Mack” MacKenzie, Natalia Cordova-Buckley as Elena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez, John Hannah as Holden Radcliffe, Adrianne Palicki as Bobbi Morse, Brett Dalton as Grant Ward, Luke Mitchell as Lincoln Campbell, and Nick Blood as Lance Hunter

The series was co-created by Joss Whedon, Jed Whedon & Maurissa Tancharoen, who also serve as executive producers along with Jeffrey Bell and Marvel’s Jeph Loeb and Jim Chory.

Agents of SHIELD Sn. 6 Character Posters!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *