Supergirl 6×7 ‘Fear Knot’ Promo and Details Hit!

The CW has released the promo and more details for the next new episode of Supergirl titled, ‘Fear Knot‘! When Kara’s friends make it to the Phantom Zone to rescue her, all their worst fears become reality! Check out all the details below and share your thoughts. Supergirl airs Tuesday evenings on The CW!


As the Super Friends brave the Phantom Zone to bring Supergirl (Melissa Benoist) home, each member of the team is confronted by visions of their worst fear.

SUPERGIRL stars Melissa Benoist as Kara Danvers/Supergirl, Chyler Leigh as Alex Danvers, Mehcad Brooks as James Olsen, David Harewood as Hank Henshaw, Jeremy Jordan as Winslow “Winn” Schott and Tyler Hoechlin as Superman.

David Harewood directed the episode written by J. Holtham & Elle Lipson (#607).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.