Young Justice: Outsiders New Photos Released!

DC Universe has released 29 preview images for Young Justice: Outsiders, the long-awaited third season of the beloved show which is hitting the subscription service on January 4, 2019. If you are dying for the latest details on the show we have you covered, as we also have for you the descriptions for the first three episodes. Check out all the details and images below and let us know if you will be watching AFTER THE JUMP.

Episode 1: “Princes All”

After the Justice League faces a horrifying incident on the planet Rann, Dick Grayson gathers an elite squad of heroes to shut down a meta-human trafficking syndicate in Markovia.

Episode 2: “Royal We”

Dick Grayson, Artemis Crock, Conner Kent and Jefferson Pierce go undercover in Markovia to stop the Bedlam Syndicate’s meta-human trafficking cartel – before it claims another victim.

Episode 3: “Eminent Threat”

Conner Kent and Prince Biron Markov are in the clutches of Count Vertigo, leaving Dick Grayson, Artemis Crock and an emotionally damaged Jefferson Pierce to save them and put an end to the Bedlam Syndicate.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *